Science Department

The department took initiatives not only for the growth of the department but took responsibilities to design curriculum, guidelines, programme structures for the course programs launched at affiliated colleges of this university. The department contributed in revising the curriculum in pace with emerging technologies to incorporate and monitor the programmes at colleges. For the growth of students this department designed 2 years specialized PG programme in IT under the name M.Sc.(I.T.&C.A.) under self-finance scheme.

Science Department Faculty

# Name Department Qualification
1 Sh. Karamjeet Singh Mathematics M.Sc.(Honours), UGC-NET
2 Mrs. Malvika Computer M.Sc., M.C.A.
3 Mr. Gaurav Kaushik Computer (Temporary) B.Tech., M.Tech.
4 Mr. Sumit Gaur Computer (Temporary) B.Tech., M.Tech.
5 Mr. Varun Dutt Computer (Temporary) MCA, M.Tech.
6 Mr. P.D. Babbar Physics (Temporary) M.Sc.
7 Dr. (Mrs.) Rama Sharma Physics (Temporary) M.Sc.
8 Miss. Seema Kaushik Physics (Temporary) M.Sc.
9 Miss. Rajni Bala Sharma Chemistry (Temporary) M.Sc.
10 Miss. Yogtaru Chemistry (Temporary) M.Sc.
11 Miss. Shailza Sharma Mathematics (Temporary) M.Sc., B.Ed.
12 Miss. Kamini Sharma Mathematics (Temporary) M.Sc., B.Ed.
13 Miss. Varsha Mathematics (Temporary) M.Sc.
14 Miss. Richa Mathematics (Temporary) M.Sc.

© 2016 Bhagwan Parshuram College. All rights Reserved.
Call : 01744-232270 | Email :
Developed by: V6 | Website Updated Last: 09/01/2018.